Company profile

Product

Contact

Sales hotline: +86-0412-3605066 3605055

Fax: +86-0412-3603118

Email: lhbgs.ok@163.com

Address: Tiexi Development Zone, Haicheng City, Liaoning Province

Website: en.lhdxgg.com

Company profile

Your current location: Home >> Company profile >> Company profile

Haicheng Liaohe Large Steel Tube Co., Ltd. was established in 2002 with a registered capital of 100 million RMB and an area of 100,000 square meters. It is a large modern and standardized enterprise specializing in spiral steel pipe, insulation pipe, steel-plastic composite and three-layer PE (3PE) pipe. The factory is located in Tiexi Economic Development Zone, Haicheng City, Liaoning Province.


At present, there are 356 employees in the enterprise, including 52 technicians of high and intermediate quality, and 6 spiral steel pipe production lines. The production specifications are DN219-DN4020 spiral steel pipe with wall thickness of 5 mm-32 mm. The annual production capacity is 250,000 tons, four production lines of prefabricated direct-buried insulating pipe and several advanced equipment for insulating and repairing joints. The production specifications are DN50-DN1620, the annual production capacity is 1000 km, and four steel-plastic composite pipes are produced. Line, production specifications for DN219-DN4020, annual production capacity of 800 km, three PE anti-corrosion pipe production lines. The production specifications are DN219-DN1600, with an annual production capacity of 1000 kilometers; 4 production lines of steel-plastic composite pipe with socket and socket, DN219-DN4020, with a wall thickness of 5 mm-32 mm and an annual production capacity of 800 kilometers; 3 internal rust-removing shot blasting machines, 3 internal spraying liquid coating production lines (DN89-DN4020), 4 internal spraying hot-melt epoxy powder and polyethylene spraying lines (DN219-DN4020), with an annual production capacity of 10. 00 kilometers. All the products are in accordance with the national standards GB/T9711-2011, SY/T5037-2000 of the Ministry of Petroleum, CJ/T114-2000 of heat preservation pipe urban construction, GB/T 2897-2012 of steel-plastic composite pipe, GB/T 23257-2009 of 3PE winding standard and enterprise standards of socket steel-plastic composite pipe. Products are widely used in petroleum, natural gas, thermal pipe network, chemical industry, gas, pulp, brine, electricity, irrigation, piling and other projects. Relying on Angang, Bengang and Tangshan Steel, the company has sufficient raw materials and geographical advantages.


In March 2002, the company passed the ISO 9001-2000 quality management system certification and special equipment pressure license, and established a strict quality assurance system to ensure that the product quality pass rate of factory inspection is 100%. The products are sold all over the country and exported to Saudi Arabia, Russia, Myanmar, Iran and other regions. They have won high praise from users for their high quality products and perfect technical services.


Over the past few years, with the competitive consciousness of galloping the market, the pursuit of perfect strict style, continuous innovation and enterprising spirit, and people-oriented management concept, the company has successively made technological renovations and purchases: Lincoln Welding Machine, Pipe Inner Wall Shot Blast Rust Removal Machine, Pipe Outer Wall Shot Removal Rust Removal Machine, Medium Frequency Heating System, Electrostatic Powder Spraying Machine, Polyethylene Powder Spraying Machine, etc., Measuring equipment: X-ray real-time imaging system, ultrasonic testing equipment, magnetic powder testing equipment, hydraulic testing machine, tension testing machine, bending testing machine, carbon and sulfur analyzer, Japan Shimadzu spectrometer, Charpy impact machine, metallographic microscope, hardness tester, drop hammer equipment, tension testing machine, differential thermal analyzer, pull-out adhesion tester, impact testing machine, paint film elasticity testing machine The instrument, pencil hardness tester, salt spray testing machine, roughness measuring instrument, infrared thermometer, coating thickness gauge and electric spark leak detector have formed a perfect physical and chemical inspection facility.


Haicheng Liaohe Large Steel Tube Co., Ltd.

公司概况

产品分类

热门关键词

联系我们

销售热线:0412-3605066 3605055

传真:0412-3603118

Email:lhbgs.ok@163.com

地址:辽宁省海城市铁西开发区

网址:www.lhdxgg.com


公司简介

您的当前位置: 首 页 >> 公司概况 >> 公司简介

海城辽河大型钢管有限公司组建于2002年,注册资金壹亿零伍佰零捌万元人民币,占地10万平方米,是专业生产螺旋钢管、保温管、钢塑复合、三层PE(3PE)管于一体的一家现代化、规范化的大型企业,厂区坐落于辽宁省海城市铁西经济开发区。

目前,企业有员工356人,其中高、中级质量技术人员52人,拥有6条螺旋钢管生产线,生产规格为DN219-DN4020螺旋钢管,壁厚为5mm-32mm;年生产能力25万吨,4条预制直埋保温管生产线及多台保温补口先进设备,生产规格为DN50-DN1620,年生产能力1000公里,4条钢塑复合管生产线,生产规格为DN219-DN4020,年生产能力为800公里,3条PE防腐管生产线。生产规格为DN219-DN1600,年生产能力1000公里;4条承插口钢塑复合管生产线,生产规格DN219-DN4020,壁厚为5mm-32mm,年生产能力800公里;3条钢管内除锈抛丸机,3条内喷涂液体涂料生产线(DN89-DN4020),4条内喷热熔环氧粉末和聚乙烯淋涂作业线(DN219-DN4020),年生产能力在1000公里。产品全部执行国家标准GB/T9711-2011、石油部标准SY/T5037-2000,以及保温管城建标准CJ/T114-2000、钢塑复合管标准GB/T28897-2012、3PE缠绕标准GB/T23257-2009、承插口钢塑复合管企业标准。产品广泛应用于石油、天然气、热力管网、化工、煤气、矿浆、盐卤、电力、灌溉、打桩等工程。公司以鞍钢、本钢、唐钢为依托,有充分的原料和地理优势。 

公司生产的产品均以获得国家检测机构认可,并于2002年3月通过ISO9001-2000质量管理体系认证及特种设备压力许可证,建立了严密的质量保证体系,确保产品质量出厂检验合格率100%。产品销售遍及全国各地并出口到沙特、俄罗斯、缅甸、伊朗等地区,均以优质的产品,完善的技术服务赢得了用户的高度评价。

几年来,公司以驰骋市场的竞争意识,追求完美的严细作风,不断创新的进取精神,以人为本的管理理念,先后技术改造和购置:美国林肯焊机、钢管内壁抛丸除锈机、钢管外壁抛丸除锈机、中频加热系统、静电粉末喷涂机、聚乙烯粉末淋涂机等,最先进的理化检测设备:X射线实时成像系统、超声波检测设备、磁粉检测设备、水压试验机、拉力试验机、弯曲试验机、碳硫分析仪、日本岛津光谱仪、夏比冲击机、金相显微镜、硬度计、落锤设备、拉力试验机、差动热分析仪、拉拔式附着力试验仪、冲击试验机、漆膜弹性测定器、铅笔硬度计、盐雾喷雾试验机、粗糙度测量仪、红外线测温仪、涂层测厚仪、电火花检漏仪等,形成了一套完美的理化检验设施。


钢塑管